Tabs

Headlines
Schedule
Daily Schedule
Friday, Aug. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Talladega
Huntingdon
6:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Hendrix
6:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sep. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
vs. Rhodes
@ Conway, Ark.
12:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sep. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Belhaven
Huntingdon
4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Birmingham Southern
Huntingdon
4:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sep. 7
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Guilford
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
vs. Dallas
@ Birmingham, Ala.
5:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sep. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Birmingham Southern
Huntingdon
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sep. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Berry
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sep. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at N.C. Wesleyan
1:00 PM
Football
Huntingdon
at Birmingham Southern
6:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sep. 15
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Methodist
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Oglethorpe
5:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Sep. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Rhodes
4:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sep. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Huntingdon
at Wis.-Oshkosh
12:00 PM
Men's Soccer
William Peace
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Centre
6:00 PM
 
Sunday, Sep. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Averett
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Sep. 28
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Berea
1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Maryville (Tenn.)
4:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Mississippi University for Women
Huntingdon
6:00 PM
 
Friday, Oct. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Covenant
Huntingdon
4:30 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Pfeiffer
1:00 PM
Football
Methodist
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Brevard
Huntingdon
3:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
LaGrange
Huntingdon
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Maryville (Tenn.)
12:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Berea
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
Football
Maryville (Tenn.)
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
 
Sunday, Oct. 13
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Mary Baldwin
Huntingdon
12:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Oct. 15
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
LaGrange
Huntingdon
6:00 PM
 
Friday, Oct. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Greensboro
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Covenant
Huntingdon
TBA
Football
Huntingdon
at Brevard
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Wesleyan (Ga.)
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Agnes Scott
3:30 PM
 
Saturday, Oct. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Piedmont
1:00 PM
Football
Averett
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Piedmont
Huntingdon
2:00 PM
 
Sunday, Oct. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Brevard
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Huntingdon
at Emory
3:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Huntingdon
at Greensboro
12:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
N.C. Wesleyan
Huntingdon
1:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 16
Sport Teams Time/Status
Football
Huntingdon
at LaGrange
12:00 PM
Monthly Schedule
« Apr May 2019 Jun »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month
May 17
Men's Golf
299-291-290-297 -- 1177 (2nd of 18) at NCAA Division III National Championships
Keene Trace Golf Club (Nicholasville, Ky.)
May 16
Men's Golf
299-291-290 -- 880 (T1st of 18) at NCAA Division III National Championships
Keene Trace Golf Club (Nicholasville, Ky.)
May 15
Men's Golf
299-291 -- 590 (4th of 42) at NCAA Division III National Championships
Keene Trace Golf Club (Nicholasville, Ky.)
May 14
Men's Golf
299 (T8th of 42) at NCAA Division III National Championships
Keene Trace Golf Club (Nicholasville, Ky.)
Apr 28 Final
Men's Lacrosse
11 Piedmont
10 vs. Huntingdon
@ LaGrange, Ga.
USA South Tournament - Championship
Social Media More Headlines

Conference Champions: Hawks win first USA South title by 26 strokes

Men's Golf

LAGRANGE, Ga. – The Huntingdon men’s golf team completed a dominant performance in the conference tournament with its first USA South championship on Saturday. In their sixth season in the USA South, the Hawks led in all three rounds, won the team title by 26 strokes, earned individual medalist (Drew Mathers) and second-place (Stephen Shephard) honors and placed four golfers (Mathers, Shephard, Carson Whitton and Henry Gee) in the top-seven.

Hawks’ USA South run ends against Greensboro

Baseball

LAGRANGE, Ga. – The Huntingdon baseball team’s run in the conference tournament ended with a loss to Greensboro. After knocking off the No. 1 and No. 2 seeds on Friday, the Hawks came up short in a 15-4 loss to the Pride on Saturday.

Load More