Huntingdon

the official website

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Turk

Director of Athletics and Head Football Coach

(334) 833-4322 mturk@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Buzz Phillips

Director of Athletics Emeritus and Head Women's Basketball Coach

(334) 833-4581 bphillips@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Eric Levanda

Associate Athletic Director and Director of Operations

(334) 833-4335 elevanda@hawks.huntingdon.edu
D.J. Conville

Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Head Baseball Coach

(334) 833-4252 dconville@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Latonia Brady

Senior Women's Administrator and Head Volleyball Coach

(334) 833-4411 latonia.brady@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tommy Dismukes

Director of Compliance

(334) 833-4402 tdismukes@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Charlie Goodyear

Director of Strength and Conditioning

(334) 833-4324 cgoodyear@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Wesley Lyle

Sports Information Director

(334) 833-4579 sid@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wesley Lyle

Sports Information Director

(334) 833-4579 sid@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Audrianna Hargitt

Assistant Sports Information Director

(334) 833-4513 audrianna.hargitt@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Huff

Head Athletic Trainer - Football, Wrestling, M/W Lacrosse,

(334) 833-4025 khuff@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Daniel O'Bryant

Assistant Athletic Trainer - Volleyball, Men's Basketball and Baseball

(334) 833-4025 dobryant@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Stephanie Kienert

Assistant Athletic Trainer - M/W Soccer, Women's Basketball, Softball, M/W Tennis

(334) 833-4025 skienert@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Goodyear

Director of Strength and Conditioning

(334) 833-4324 cgoodyear@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jeremy Rimes

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

(334) 833-4324

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
D.J. Conville

Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Head Baseball Coach

(334) 833-4252 dconville@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Nick Fletcher

Assistant Head Baseball Coach

(334) 833-4501 nfletcher@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Derrik Boland

Assistant Baseball Coach

(334) 833-4501 dboland@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caleb Kimbrough

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(334) 833-4399 ckimbrough@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ben Strong

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(334) 833-4346 bstrong@hawks.huntingdon.edu
James Morrison

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

(334) 833-4346 jmorrison@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Buzz Phillips

Director of Athletics Emeritus and Head Women's Basketball Coach

(334) 833-4581 bphillips@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Paige Huff

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

(334) 833-4244 paige.huff@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Latonia Brady

Senior Women's Administrator and Head Volleyball Coach

(334) 833-4411 latonia.brady@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Mary Willis

Assistant Volleyball Coach

(334) 833-4417 mwillis@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Hicks

Head Cheerleading Coach

(334) 833-4571 stephanie.hicks@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tabitha Smith

Assistant Cheerleading Coach

(334) 833-4571

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan August

Head Cross Country Coach

334-833-4300 daniel.august@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan August

Head Cross Country Coach

334-833-4300 daniel.august@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Turk

Director of Athletics and Head Football Coach

(334) 833-4322 mturk@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Steven Hicks

Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers

(334) 833-4337 hicks@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Landius Wilkerson

Assistant Football Coach -- Recruiting Coordinator / Defensive Line

(334) 833-4325 lwilkerson@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ben Ganus

Assistant Football Coach -- Run Game Coordinator / Offensive Line

(334) 833-4327 bganus@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Mike Johnson

Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Backs

(334) 833-4320 mike.johnson@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jameson Stephens

Assistant Football Coach -- Receivers

(334) 833-4320 jstephens@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jordan Tippit

Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Assistant

(334) 833-4337 jtippit@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jon Harrelson

Assistant Football Coach -- Running Backs and H-Backs

(334) 833-4327 jharrelson@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Schreyer

Director of Golf

(334) 833-4293 dschreyer@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ashley Crane

Associate Head Golf Coach

(334) 833-4447 aaguilera@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Schreyer

Director of Golf

(334) 833-4293 dschreyer@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ashley Crane

Associate Head Golf Coach

(334) 833-4447 aaguilera@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Carey

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

(334) 833-4505 acarey@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Brandon Sewell

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

(334) 320-9706 brandon.sewell@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Stanley

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

(404) 456-7793 bstanley@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jasmyne Miller

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

(334) 306-8106 jasmyne.miller@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Cooper

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(334) 833-4316 mcooper@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Mark Ward

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

(334) 833-4468 mark.ward@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Gill

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(781) 742-3834 matthew.gill@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Don Tees

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

(334) 320-7078 dtees@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Chrietzberg

Head Softball Coach

(334) 833-4531 cchriet@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Kelsey Baker

Assistant Softball Coach

(334) 652-4882 kelsey.baker@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Osten

Head Men's Tennis Coach

(334) 833-4573 charlie.osten@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ximena Moore

Head Women's Tennis Coach

(334) 833-4507 xmoore@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Latonia Brady

Senior Women's Administrator and Head Volleyball Coach

(334) 833-4411 latonia.brady@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Mary Willis

Assistant Volleyball Coach

(334) 833-4417 mwillis@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Duncan

Head Wrestling Coach

(334) 324-3056 cduncan@hawks.huntingdon.edu