Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Levanda
Director of Athletics
(334) 833-4335 elevanda@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Mike Turk
Associate Athletic Director and Head Football Coach
(334) 833-4322 mturk@hawks.huntingdon.edu
D.J. Conville
Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Head Baseball Coach
(334) 833-4252 dconville@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Latonia Brady
Senior Women's Administrator and Head Volleyball Coach
(334) 833-4411 latonia.brady@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tommy Dismukes
Director of Compliance
(334) 833-4402 tdismukes@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Courtney Harville
Director of Operations and Assistant Women's Golf Coach
(334) 833-4567 courtney.harville@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Charlie Goodyear
Director of Strength and Conditioning
(334) 833-4324 cgoodyear@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Wesley Lyle
Sports Information Director
(334) 833-4579 sid@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Dr. Sara Shoffner
Faculty Athletic Representative
(334) 833-4058 sshoffner@hawks.huntingdon.ed
Eric Kidwell
Title IX Coordinator
(334) 833-4512 ekidwell@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wesley Lyle
Sports Information Director
(334) 833-4579 sid@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Noah Diebel
Sports Information Assistant -- Social Media Graphics and Stats
(334) 833-4346 ndiebel@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Brittany Greene
Sports Information Assistant -- Gameday Publications and Stats
(334) 833-4030 bgreene@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Huff
Director of Sports Medicine / Head Athletic Trainer (Football, Men's Golf, Women's Golf)
(334) 833-4025 khuff@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Daniel O'Bryant
Associate Head Athletic Trainer (Volleyball, Men's Basketball, Baseball)
(334) 833-4025 dobryant@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Caroline Glenn
Assistant Athletic Trainer / Student Health Services Coordinator (Men's Soccer, Women's Soccer, Women's Basketball, Softball)
(334) 833-4025
Storm Bowen
Assistant Athletic Trainer (Football, Cross Country, Wrestling, Men's Lacrosse, Women's Lacrosse)
(334) 833-4025

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Goodyear
Director of Strength and Conditioning
(334) 833-4324 cgoodyear@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
D.J. Conville
Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Head Baseball Coach
(334) 833-4252 dconville@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Nick Fletcher
Assistant Head Baseball Coach
(334) 833-4501 nfletcher@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Taylor Sheriff
Assistant Baseball Coach
(334) 833-4501 tsheriff@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Gurganus
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(334) 833-4399 dgurganus@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Noah Diebel
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(334) 833-4346 ndiebel@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paige Huff
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(334) 833-4244 paige.huff@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Brittany Greene
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(334) 833-4030 bgreene@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Latonia Brady
Senior Women's Administrator and Head Volleyball Coach
(334) 833-4411 latonia.brady@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Hicks
Head Cheerleading Coach
(334) 833-4571 stephanie.hicks@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tabitha Smith
Assistant Cheerleading Coach
(334) 833-4571

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Wright
Head Cross Country Coach
(334) 833-4300 ewright@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Wright
Head Cross Country Coach
(334) 833-4300 ewright@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Turk
Associate Athletic Director and Head Football Coach
(334) 833-4322 mturk@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Steven Hicks
Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers
(334) 833-4337 hicks@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ben Ganus
Assistant Football Coach -- Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line
(334) 833-4327 bganus@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jameson Stephens
Assistant Football Coach -- Receivers
(334) 833-4320 jstephens@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Zach Mallard
Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Backs
(334) 833-4325 zmallard@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Tyler Robinson
Assistant Football Coach -- Quarterbacks
(334) 833-4320 jt.robinson@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Chris West
Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Line
(334) 833-4325 christopher.west@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Adam Mann
Assistant Football Coach -- Running Backs and H-Backs
(334) 833-4327 hc.amann@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Weston Epperson
Assistant Football Coach -- Defensive Assistant
(334) 833-4337

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Schreyer
Director of Golf
(334) 833-4293 dschreyer@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Mark Connelly
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
Henry Gee
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
Stephen Shephard
Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Schreyer
Director of Golf
(334) 833-4293 dschreyer@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Ashley Crane
Head Women's Golf Coach
(334) 833-4447 acrane@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Courtney Harville
Director of Operations and Assistant Women's Golf Coach
(334) 833-4567 courtney.harville@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jessie Culey
Assistant Women's Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Nowell
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(334) 833-4505 rnowell@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Jacob Acevedo
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
jacevedo@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Stanley
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(404) 456-7793 bstanley@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Caleb Angerman
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(334) 300-0944 caleb.angerman@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Cooper
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(334) 833-4316 mcooper@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Christian Young
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(334) 833-4468 christian.young@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cliff Jordan
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(344) 833-4341 cjordan@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Haley Knowles
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(334) 833-4513 hknowles@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Chrietzberg
Head Softball Coach
(334) 833-4531 cchriet@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Kelsey Baker
Assistant Softball Coach
(334) 652-4882 kelsey.baker@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Franklin
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(334) 833-4573 tfranklin@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ximena Moore
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(334) 833-4507 xmoore@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Latonia Brady
Senior Women's Administrator and Head Volleyball Coach
(334) 833-4411 latonia.brady@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Oliver
Head Wrestling Coach
(334) 833-4383 matthew.oliver@hawks.huntingdon.edu
DeAndre Beck
Assistant Wrestling Coach
(334) 300-6392 deandre.beck@hawks.huntingdon.edu